loader image
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NxM Community Call #1

March 31 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-4

Free
NxM Community Call

Peace everyone! Our first NxM Community Call is scheduled for Wednesday, March 31st at 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 5 PM BST

What’s Airmeet? It’s where we will be hosting our call. You might need to sign in or sign up, which only takes a minute!

https://www.airmeet.com/e/53ab4a90-90e4-11eb-8914-9bc5327c1876

Details

Date:
March 31
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-4
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

DAOrecords