loader image
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NxM Community Call

November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Free
NxM Community Call

Peace everyone! Our NxM Community Call are scheduled bi-weekly on Thursday’s at 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 5 PM BST

What’s Airmeet? It’s where we will be hosting our call. You might need to sign in or sign up, which only takes a minute!

Join the Airmeet!

Details

Date:
November 4
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
UTC
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

DAOrecords